Contact Career Pathways

College of Central Florida, Career Pathways Coordinator

Cori Wiygul, 352-854-2322, ext. 1705

wiygulc@cf.edu

 

College of Central Florida, Education Advisor, Business & Technology

Karen Tolson, 352-854-2322, ext. 1593

tolsonk@cf.edu

 

Marion County Public Schools, Career and Technical Education Program Specialist

Patricia “Lynn” Nobles, 352-671-7212

patricia.nobles@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Marion County Public Schools, Career and Technical Education

Sara LeFils, 352-671-4101

sara.lefils@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Career and Technical Adult Education, Assistant Principal

Dan Davis, 352-671-7283

daniel.davis@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Citrus County Schools, Career and Technical Education Coordinator

David Benthusen, 352-726-1931

benthusend@citrus.k12.fl.us

 

Citrus County Schools, Coordinator of Special Academic Programs

Debra Stanley, 352-726-1931

stanleyd@citrus.k12.fl.us

 

Withlacoochee Technical College, Director

Gloria Bishop, 352-726-2430, ext. 4313

bishopg@citrus.k12.fl.us

 

School Board of Levy County, Career and Technical Education Coordinator

Carol Jones, 352-486-5231

carol.jones@levy.k12.fl.us